Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/44/d93618075/htdocs/www.sabangDisciples.org/wp-includes/post-template.php on line 284

SY 2010 – 2011 School Board Officers

School Board Officers for School Year 



Lina Reyes

Vice-Chairperson Jun Belostrino
Secretary Nanette Barzaga
Treasurer Dyna Bolotaolo
Auditor Jennifer Capati
Members Evelyn Sapida 

Violy Fauni