Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/44/d93618075/htdocs/www.sabangDisciples.org/wp-content/plugins/jetpack/_inc/lib/class.media-summary.php on line 77

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/44/d93618075/htdocs/www.sabangDisciples.org/wp-content/plugins/jetpack/_inc/lib/class.media-summary.php on line 87

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/44/d93618075/htdocs/www.sabangDisciples.org/wp-includes/post-template.php on line 284

Elected Officers (2011 – 2013) – April 2011

CHURCH ANNUAL ELECTIONS CONDUCTED. The Annual Church Elections was conducted on April 17, 2011 during worship as facilitated by the NOMELEC.  Elected are as follows and will be assuming office on June 1, 2011. They will be installed to their various offices on May 29, 2011.

The rest of the nominees will stand by as pool of officers during the term (2011-2013) in the event of resignation, prolonged unexcused absences or leave of absence which have always been the common occurrence in the past years.

Incoming Officers for 2011-2013

Board of Elders                        Board of Christian Educ.

Gabriel, Remy                           Fauni, Jhem

Gerero, Miriam                          Matro, Lodie

Ramos, Willie                            Sapida, Shiela

Saquilayan, Leony                     Saquilayan, Teena

Board of Deacons                     Board of Trustees

Baysa, Ellen                              Almanzor, Wilson

Ferrer, Angela                           Calungin, Angelo

Saquilayan, Allan                       de Ocampo, Jasper

Fauni, Lito

Finance Secretary Poculan, Ma. Ney

Treasurer Fauni, Shonie

Auditor Fauni, Shirly

Pool of stand-by officers for 2011-2013 according to election result

BOE                        Honorata Remulla, Susan Mabattung, Arthur Fulleros, David Samson

BCE                        Merly Aviles, Cecille dela Cruz

BOT                        Sam Tabiando

BOD                       Gerry Pelagio, Daisy Reyes, Phamila Rayco

Auditor                   Malou Tabing, Aleli Tio

Treasurer              Maricel Calungin