Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/44/d93618075/htdocs/www.sabangDisciples.org/wp-content/plugins/jetpack/_inc/lib/class.media-summary.php on line 77

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/44/d93618075/htdocs/www.sabangDisciples.org/wp-content/plugins/jetpack/_inc/lib/class.media-summary.php on line 87

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/44/d93618075/htdocs/www.sabangDisciples.org/wp-includes/post-template.php on line 284

EY 2012 – 2013 CRO Officers Elected and Installed


The Church CRO’s Officers were elected respectively according to organization. They were installed to their various offices on June 3, 2012 together with the Church Leaders.



Chairperson: Elder Emma Acuna Auditor     Shirly Fauni
Vice Chairperson: Jasper De Ocampo UCM        Gerry Pelagio
Secretary: Jeramie Fauni CYF         Avin Son Matro
Finance Sec.:Malou Tabing CYAF      Teena Saquilayan
Treasurer:  Cherry Tumbaga CWA        Elder Etty Frani



Board of Elders Board of CE
Chairperson Emma Acuna (‘12-’14)2nd term Jhem Fauni (2011-’13)1st term
Vice Chair Juliet Dayrit (2012-2014) 1st term Teena Saquilayan(‘11-’13) 2ndterm
Secretary Lina Reyes (‘12-2014) last term Sheila Sapida (2011-’13)1st term
Members Susan Mabbatung (‘11-’13)1st term Mitchie Sapida (‘12-‘14)l ast term
Remy Gabriel (2011-’13) last term Myrna Espejo (2012-2014)1st term
Willie Ramos (2011-’13) 2nd term Bea Almanzor (‘12-‘14) 1st term
Leony Saquilayan(‘11-’13)last term Lodie Matro (2011-‘13)1st term



Board of Trustees Board of Deacons
Chairperson Jasper de Ocampo(‘11-’13)2nd term Malou Tabing (‘12-‘13)1st term
Vice Chair Angelo Calungin (‘11-’13)1st term Allan Saquilayan (‘11-‘13)last term
Secretary Shonie Fauni (‘12-14) 1st term Angela Ferrer (‘11-’13)1st term
Members Lito Fauni (2011-’13) 1st term Tina Tirona (2012-2014)2nd term
Mike Aurelio (‘12-‘14)1st term Ellen Baysa(2011-’13) 2nd term
Monina Frani(‘12-‘14)2nd term Rose Tumitit (2012-2014) 1st term
Ronie Sapida(‘12-‘14)1st term Gerry Pelagio (2012-2014) 2nd term


Position CYF (co-terminus) CYAF(co-terminus) 

retain 2nd term as per election

President Avin Son Matro Teena Saquilayan
Vice President Sarah Fauni Cecille Dela Cruz
Secretary Trisha Mendoza John Argie Mendez
Treasurer Bethel Relao Cherry Tumbaga
Auditor Lorie Domingo Sheila Sapida
P.R.O. Cherlene Sapida Henry Sapida
Shonnie Fauni


UCM (co-terminus) 

CWA (co-terminus)
Gerry Pelagio Emma Acuna
Election needed….. Ettie Frani
Renier del Rosario Juliet Dayrit
Allan Samonte Ellen Baysa