Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/44/d93618075/htdocs/www.sabangDisciples.org/wp-includes/post-template.php on line 284

Standing Committees for EY 2012-2013 Constituted


The Church Council in its regular meeting on May 20, 2012 constituted the members of the various standing committees as follows according to representations:

BOE Juliet Dayrit BCE Jhem Fauni
BOT Ronnie Sapida DLA Jingle Ancheta
BCE Myrna Espejo BOE Lina Reyes
BOD Rose Tumitit Member-at-large Cecille Mendoza
CYF Avinson Matro


Personnel Committee Church Workers Call Committee
BOT Chairperson Jasper de Ocampo BOE Chairperson Celima Acuna
Finance Secretary Malou Tabing BOE Vice Chairperson Juliet Dayrit
Treasurer Cherry Tumbaga Elder-at-Large (non-ruling) Honorata Remulla