Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/44/d93618075/htdocs/www.sabangDisciples.org/wp-includes/post-template.php on line 284

SY 2012 – 2013 PTA


PTA elects officers for SY 2012-2013.  PTA Officers for SY 2012-13 were elected after the Parents’ Orientation Session on June 8, 2012. They represent their respective homerooms.  Most of this year’s officers are new.  They are as follows:


President Mrs. Hermaguada Cerbo Grade 2
Vice President Mr. Bong Castilla Grade 3
Secretary Mrs. Lyn Hormillosa Grade 5
Treasurer Mrs. Corazon Escober Grade 4
Auditor Mrs. Ma. Hyacinth Delos Santor Grade 6
P.R.O. Ms. Rhea De Castro

Ms. Julie Griarte

Grade 1