Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/44/d93618075/htdocs/www.sabangDisciples.org/wp-content/plugins/jetpack/_inc/lib/class.media-summary.php on line 77

Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/44/d93618075/htdocs/www.sabangDisciples.org/wp-content/plugins/jetpack/_inc/lib/class.media-summary.php on line 87

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/44/d93618075/htdocs/www.sabangDisciples.org/wp-includes/post-template.php on line 284

Top 5 4th QTR 2011 – 2012



Grade I


Grade II


1st Honor     Shaina May F. Matro*

2nd Honor   Sophia Pearl R. Lomadilla

3rd Honor    Kurt Andrew P. Son

4th Honor   Ma. Kim Louise M. Bedaño

5th Honor   Erich Bernadette C. Tumbaga*


1st Honor   Austin Clark  N. Castilla

2nd Honor  Maxine Redje A. De Castro

3rd Honor   John Paolo M. Tabing*

4th Honor   Sean Codey V. Mangubat

5th Honor   Allysa Ellein S. Fauni*


Grade III


Grade IV

1st Honor   Elijah Paul R. Dela Cruz* 

2nd Honor  Michelle Ann M. Escober

3rd Honor   Josef S. Pare

4th Honor  Simone Alexandria Cajelo

5th Honor  Sharmaine Angeluv V. Eslabon

1st Honor  Justine Janelle N. Reyes 

2nd Honor  Graham Ford N. Aleonar

3rd Honor  Austin Paul Mangubat

4th Honor  Austin Paul Mangubat

5th Honor  Neilyn Mae Hormillosa, Lyka Ann Jimenez


Grade V


Grade VI

1st Honor  Dennise Adrienne Dipasupil 

2nd Honor   Phoebe Joy F. Medina*

3rd Honor  Joven T. Hembrador

4th Honor  Aimee Jasmin D. Galang

5th Honor Safelia Coleen T. Cantada

1st Honor   Claude Jean G. Regala 

2nd Honor  Jonalyn Mhae S. Barbuco

3rd Honor  Maricar R. Dela Torre

4th Honor  Miguel Rigo D. Baldelobar

5th Honor  Christian Gabriel M. Amon*




Best in Character


A1 Child

Grade I Ma. Kim Louise Bedano 

Khoby R. Cerbo

Sophia Pearl R. Lomadilla 

Antolin D. Hennzon

Grade II Nicole Grace V. Agapay* 

Michael C. Almendral*

Allysa Ellein S. Fauni* 

John Paolo M. Tabing*

Grade III Arabela T. Matining 

Jhon Michael C. Martinez

Sharmaine Angeluv V. Eslabon 

Elijah Paul R. Dela Cruz*

Grade IV Cristy A. Relao* 

Kenneth R. Cerbo

Justine Janelle N. Reyes 

Graham Ford N. Aleonar

Grade V Dennise Adrienne D. Dipasupil 

Joven T. Hembrador

Christina Gail M. Amon* 

Joven T. Hembrador

Grade VI Claude Jean G. Regala 

Maricar R. Dela Torre

Claude Jean G. Regala 

Ghesan Marie T. Perlas*

Loyalty Medal (those who attended DLA from Nursery to Grade 6

Amon, Christian Gabriel*

Baldelobar, Miguel Rigo

Barbuco, Jonalyn Mhae

Camatog, Caren Joi *

Camero, Veronica Ira

Cerbo, Kate

Fauni, Kristel Joy *

Perlas, Ghesan Marie *

Loyalty Pin (those who attended DLA from Grades 1 to 6)

Regala, Claude Jean

Sarno, JohnMarc Robin

*SCCD members